Facebook
Twitter
YouTube

ADMINISTRATION OF THE RS FOR CIVIL PROTECTION AND DISASTER RELIEF

TELEPHONE
FAX
E-MAIL

Director General Darko But +386 (0)1 471 33 22
+386 (0)1 471 33 20
urszr@urszr.si
Deputy Director General Branko Dervodel +386 (0)1 471 25 05
+386 (0)1 471 33 20
branko.dervodel@urszr.si
Secretary of the Director General Bojana Šubelj +386 (0)1 471 33 22
+386 (0)1 471 33 20
bojana.subelj@urszr.si
Public Relations Officer mag. Marko Lovše +386 (0)1 471 22 73
GSM: +386 (0)41 378 000
+386 (0)1 431 81 17
marko.lovse@urszr.si



TELEPHONE
FAX
E-MAIL
Training Centre for Civil Protection and Disaster Relief of the RS +386 (0)1 479 64 01
+386 (0)1 286 20 32
iczr@urszr.si



REGIONAL OFFICES HEADS TELEPHONE
FAX
E-MAIL
ACPDR Regional Office Brežice Zdenka Močnik +386 (0)7 490 62 00
+386 (0)7 499 00 28
zdenka.mocnik@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Celje Janez Melanšek +386 (0)3 420 92 00
+386 (0)3 548 34 51
janez.melansek@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Koper mag. Zvezdan Božič +386 (0)5 668 42 00
+386 (0)5 668 43 22
zvezdan.bozic@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Kranj Robert Skrinjar +386 (0)4 281 73 30
+386 (0)4 238 18 59
robert.skrinjar@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Ljubljana Elza Majcen +386 (0)1 471 32 88
+386 (0)1 471 33 39
elza.majcen@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Maribor Ivanka Grilanc +386 (0)2 250 69 10
+386 (0)2 250 69 01
ivanka.grilanc@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Murska Sobota mag. Martin Smodiš +386 (0)2 535 22 01
+386 (0)2 528 11 24
martin.smodis@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Nova Gorica mag. Samuel Kosmač +386 (0)5 330 72 01
+386 (0)5 330 72 24
samo.kosmac@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Novo mesto Janja Brulc +386 (0)7 371 92 01
+386 (0)7 332 23 14
janja.brulc@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Postojna Albert Trobec +386 (0)5 728 02 23
+386 (0)5 726 48 44
albert.trobec@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Ptuj Dragomir Murko +386 (0)2 771 34 61
+386 (0)2 779 62 51
dragomir.murko@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Slovenj Gradec Alan Matijevič +386 (0)2 882 62 30
+386 (0)2 884 11 91
alan.matijevic@urszr.si
ACPDR Regional Office Trbovlje Boštjan Breznikar +386 (0)3 562 92 38
+386 (0)3 563 22 20
bostjan.breznikar@urszr.si